التايلنديه الشاطءيه باهت (thb) اليوميه هي العملة المستخدمة لشراء السلع والخدمات في تايلند. الحكومة التايلنديه قد وضع قيود على العملة التجاري مع البلدان الاخرى للحد من المضاربه بالعملات. المصارف الخارجية (البنوك خارج تايلند) لا يمكن تبادل thb مع العملات الاجنبية. ويجب بدلا من اجل تبادل التايلنديه الشاطئ باهت (مع ذلك). اللااقليمي باهت الضريبه المفروضة من قبل الحكومة التايلنديه.

أضف تعليقك على هذه الصفحة

هذا الريال الايراني و البات التايلندي محول هو حتى الآن مع أسعار الصرف من 18 ، %M ، 2018.

أدخل المبلغ المطلوب تحويله في المربع الى يسار الريال الايراني. استخدام "مبادلة العملات" لجعل البات التايلندي الافتراضي العملة. انقر على البات التايلندي أو ريال ايراني لتحويل العملات، وبين أن جميع العملات الأخرى.

الشيعة اولاد قحبة هو العملة في الشيعة المنايك (كس ام احمد نجاد :). فان البات التايلندي هو العملة في تايلند (TH, THA). فان البات التايلندي هو الذي يعرف ايضا Bahts ، على الشاطئ باهت. الرمز من أجل IRR يمكن كتابة Rls. الرمز من أجل THB يمكن كتابة Bht, و Bt. الشيعة اولاد قحبة ينقسم 10 rials to a toman. فان البات التايلندي ينقسم 100 stang. اسعار الصرف لالشيعة اولاد قحبة تم اخر تحديث علي 17 ، %M ، 2018 من صندوق النقد الدولي. اسعار الصرف لفان البات التايلندي تم اخر تحديث علي 17 ، %M ، 2018 من صندوق النقد الدولي. IRR فإن معامل التحويل قد 6 ارقام كبيرة. THB فإن معامل التحويل قد 6 ارقام كبيرة.


IRR THB
coinmill.com
20,000 17.50
50,000 43.75
100,000 87.25
200,000 174.75
500,000 436.75
1,000,000 873.25
2,000,000 1746.75
5,000,000 4366.75
10,000,000 8733.75
20,000,000 17,467.25
50,000,000 43,668.25
100,000,000 87,336.25
200,000,000 174,672.75
500,000,000 436,681.75
1,000,000,000 873,363.25
2,000,000,000 1,746,726.50
5,000,000,000 4,366,816.50
معدل IRR
17 ، %M ، 2018
THB IRR
coinmill.com
20.00 22,900
50.00 57,250
100.00 114,500
200.00 229,000
500.00 572,500
1000.00 1,145,000
2000.00 2,290,000
5000.00 5,724,995
10,000.00 11,449,990
20,000.00 22,899,975
50,000.00 57,249,945
100,000.00 114,499,885
200,000.00 228,999,775
500,000.00 572,499,435
1,000,000.00 1,144,998,870
2,000,000.00 2,289,997,740
5,000,000.00 5,724,994,345
معدل THB
17 ، %M ، 2018

أطبع الخرائط وخذها معك فى شنطة الأوراق الخاصه بك او المحفظه عندما تكون مسافر.

اترك تعليقا

عنوان التعليق :

تعليقك :

أسمك (يتم عرضه مع تعليقك) :

خيارات



انطلاق العملة

The Thai Onshore Baht (THB) is the everyday currency used to purchase goods and services in Thailand. The Thai government has put restrictions on currency trading with other countries to limit currency speculation. Offshore banks (banks outside Thailand) cannot exchange THB with foreign currency. They must instead exchange for the Thai Offshore Baht (THO). The offshore Baht is taxed by the Thai government.

Add your comment to this page

This Iranian Rial and Thai Baht convertor is up to date with exchange rates from February 22, 2018.

Enter the amount to be converted in the box to the left of Iranian Rial. Use "Swap currencies" to make Thai Baht the default currency. Click on Thai Baht or Iranian Rials to convert between that currency and all other currencies.

Iran
Thailand
Other countries and currencies

The Iranian Rial is the currency in Iran (Islamic Republic of Iran, IR, IRN). The Thai Baht is the currency in Thailand (TH, THA). The Thai Baht is also known as Bahts, and Onshore Baht. The symbol for IRR can be written Rls. The symbol for THB can be written Bht, and Bt. The Iranian Rial is divided into 10 rials to a toman. The Thai Baht is divided into 100 stang. The exchange rate for the Iranian Rial was last updated on February 21, 2018 from The International Monetary Fund. The exchange rate for the Thai Baht was last updated on February 21, 2018 from The International Monetary Fund. The IRR conversion factor has 6 significant digits. The THB conversion factor has 6 significant digits.


IRR THB
coinmill.com
20,000 17.00
50,000 42.50
100,000 84.75
200,000 169.75
500,000 424.00
1,000,000 848.25
2,000,000 1696.25
5,000,000 4241.00
10,000,000 8481.75
20,000,000 16,963.50
50,000,000 42,408.75
100,000,000 84,817.75
200,000,000 169,635.50
500,000,000 424,088.75
1,000,000,000 848,177.50
2,000,000,000 1,696,355.00
5,000,000,000 4,240,887.25
IRR rate
February 21, 2018
THB IRR
coinmill.com
20.00 23,580
50.00 58,950
100.00 117,900
200.00 235,800
500.00 589,500
1000.00 1,179,000
2000.00 2,357,995
5000.00 5,894,995
10,000.00 11,789,985
20,000.00 23,579,970
50,000.00 58,949,925
100,000.00 117,899,855
200,000.00 235,799,710
500,000.00 589,499,270
1,000,000.00 1,178,998,540
2,000,000.00 2,357,997,080
5,000,000.00 5,894,992,695
THB rate
February 21, 2018

Print the charts and take them with you in your purse or wallet while you are traveling.

Leave a Comment

Comment title:

Your comment:

Your name (To be displayed with your comment):

Options



Popular Conversions

Starting Currency